Ambassador List

2017 Ambassador List

October 2017 Certification

Shigekazu Fukuda

Shigekazu Fukuda, Ph.D.

Section Manager

Clinical Research Cluster Radiation Quality Control Section

National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology National Institute of Radiological Sciences

Shu Hashimoto

Shu Hashimoto, Dr.


Division of Respiratory Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine

Nihon University School of Medicine

Yoshimasa Kawata

Yoshimasa Kawata, Prof., Dr.

Trustee / Vice President

National University Corporation, Shizuoka University

Osamu Matsubara

Osamu Matsubara, Prof.


Department of Pathology

Hiratsuka Kyosai Hospital

Youhei Morita

Youhei Morita, Dr.

Senior Manager for Academic Relations

Conference and Workshop Section

Research Support Division

Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University

March 2017 Certification

Akira Hara

Akira Hara, M.D.

Provost of Faculty of Medicine

Professor & Chairman of Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery Faculty of Medicine

University of Tsukuba

Shinichi Hirose

Shinichi Hirose, M.D.,Ph.D.


Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Fukuoka University

Takayuki Ito

Takayuki Ito


Department of Social Informatics, Graduate School of Informatics

Kyoto University

Kenji Kabashima

Kenji Kabashima


Department of Dermatology

Kyoto University Graduate School of Medicine

Kazuhiro Matsuda

Kazuhiro Matsuda

President, M Bio Technology Inc.

Director, Mycoplasma Infectious Diseases Research Center

Makiko Osawa

Makiko Osawa, MD,PhD

Professor Emeritus

Tokyo Women's Medical University (TWMU)

Kenjiro Terada

Kenjiro Terada, Ph.D.


International Research Institute of Disaster Science

Tohoku University