Ambassador List

2013/14 Ambassador List

September 2014 Commissioned

Hajime Asama

Hajime Asama, D.Eng.


Department of Precision Engineering

School of Engineering,The University of Tokyo

Chin Takaaki

Chin Takaaki, MD,PhD

Director of Robot Rehabilitation Center

Director of the Hyogo Institute of Assistive Technology

Hyogo Rehabilitation Center

Sachihiko Harashina

Sachihiko Harashina, Ph.D.


Chiba University of Commerce Doctor of Engineering

Professor Emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology

Yuji Kurihara

Yuji Kurihara


Kyoto National Museum

December 2013 Commissioned

Teruo Miyazawa

Teruo Miyazawa, Ph.D.

Professor and Director

New Industry Creation Hatchery Center

Tohoku University

Hidehiro Mizusawa

Hidehiro Mizusawa, M.D.,Ph.D.

President Emeritus

National Center Hospital
National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry

Robert Y. Osamura

Robert Y. Osamura, M.D.,Ph.D.


International Academy of Pathology (IAP)

Visiting Professor Keio University School of Medicine

Taiga Yamaya

Taiga Yamaya, Ph.D.


Imaging Physics Team

National Institutes for Quantum Science and Technology